I logged into our account this morning to make sure this was the start of the billing cycle, in order to see if my daughter could stream some videos after school for her homework. It is indeed the first day and to my surprise, Exede is showing that we have supposedly used nearly a gig of data overnight and still have 30 days to go in our billing cycle. Everyone was asleep by 11ish, and we have all turned off auto updates. The windows computers that we have were powered off and we don't have any other services that are connected. Even with being asleep, we have free use from 3am-8 am. As you can see from my screenshot, I checked this shortly after 8, with very minimal use on my phone (web browser to check the day's weather, etc). What in the world is happening that you all are saying we used service that I KNOW we didn't? This is very discouraging and annoying.