Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.
I got an email today that I had used all 15GB data. When I log in it shows that I have used 10.6GB with 4 days left in my billing period. Is this some kind of mistake? Surely I couldn't have used all that data in 1 day? Also I didn't know about the Gig Giveaway, is there any way to take advantage of that now? Thanks
There are no replies.