Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.
why am i getting messages in spam to verify my user name and password. I sign in almost every am. Why now do you have to verify my user and password or all accounts will be deleted. I have been a customer for 2 years What is going on.