• 15 Posts
  • 15 Reply Likes
  • pissed

Posted 10 months ago

Photo of Larry Lockie

Larry Lockie

• 37 Posts
  • 12 Reply Likes
And your complete lack of finesse or just plain courtesy Instead of a really filthy mouth is going to put anyone on your side?
I was an installer for quite a few years, and did not hesitate to up and leave with the first outburst of that completely foul language. Do you really think that impresses people or makes them want to offer any help whatsoever? 

Photo of Matt Delaney

Matt Delaney

• 15 Posts
  • 15 Reply Likes
Wasn't looking for a response or help just wanted to let it be known. Thank you for the reply though
Photo of Larry Lockie

Larry Lockie

• 37 Posts
  • 12 Reply Likes
You can draw more flies with honey than with vinegar. Might want to think about that in the future.
Photo of Matt Delaney

Matt Delaney

• 15 Posts
  • 15 Reply Likes
If you'd like I can tell you how I really feel.
Photo of Matt Delaney

Matt Delaney

• 15 Posts
  • 15 Reply Likes
Funny how you said my foul language won't get anyone to respond, but you keep responding
Photo of Gwen

Gwen

• 320 Posts
  • 225 Reply Likes
@matt , They do suck i agree 
Photo of Michael James

Michael James

• 1 Post
  • 1 Reply Like
Scam liars poor customer service Viasat is a joke. The worst provider I've ever used. I go out of my way to tell people this is a waste unless you only check your email twice a month. 
(Edited)
Photo of Tim Spake

Tim Spake

• 482 Posts
  • 267 Reply Likes
I agree 100 percent that their service is terrible
Photo of GabeU

GabeU, Champion

• 2255 Posts
  • 1380 Reply Likes
Not only do you insult everyone here with your complete lack of decorum, you make yourself look like nothing more than a foul mouthed child who lacks the verbal skills to express a negative feeling without resorting to sophomoric behavior.  

If this was your intention, congratulations, you've succeeded.  
Photo of Matt Delaney

Matt Delaney

• 15 Posts
  • 15 Reply Likes