If I upgrade from Liberty 10 Plan to Freedom 150 GB - Boost 25, will I be locked into another two year plan from the start date of change? In other words, if I should need to discontinue my service in the future, will I be charged fees for changing or discontinuing my service.
Beth, changing plans does not change the original contract end date. If you have already completed your 24 month commitment, you will remain on the month to month renewal as you currently are. I have had the Freedom plan now for a month, and it is great to not have tobe watching my usage, and now I can do a bit of Netflix and other streaming without worry.