Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.
I was Blue Whatever it was for quite a while, then I switched to Exede, no new installation or equipment needed because all my equipment was Exede stuff already so the upgrade was just a figurative "flip of a switch" I went to the next step up at 10 gig, a few months later I switched to the 15 gig plan so am wondering if my contract started again with each change, I might like to downgrade one notch because my usage has changed. Do I take on a new contract date if I do that? Thanks for any insight