Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.
If you change plans before the end of a billing cycle, is the change immediate and is the bill pro-rated? I will run out of data with six days to go in the billing cycle. Rather than buying extra data, i want the bigger plan. How will i be billed?