Conversations

Conversations 1 - 20 of 1727
Photo of Thomas Moosey
My Review
I want to give a review of Viasat internet service. I am new to Viasat I have had the service for under 30 days. The installation was smo...
  • 1 me too
  • 3 replies
  • Question
  • Acknowledged
Photo of Val
Unlimited plans?
We are still on the 10GB plan. But decided to check out what our coop is currently offering. they have the Bronze 12($65), Silver 25($90)...
  • 1 me too
  • 13 replies
  • Question
  • Acknowledged
Photo of Wayne
Unable to Send emails
I see others are having the same problem. I can not send emails to most addresses--they became blocked yesterday. The return "failed to...
  • 2 me toos
  • 3 replies
  • Question
  • Acknowledged
Photo of John Cannon
billing rip off
why is my bill $130.05?...I thought it would be prorated for a could weeks at old rate and prorated for a couple weeks at new rate...inn ...
  • 1 me too
  • 5 replies
  • Question
  • Acknowledged
Photo of Boomer
Use my own router
We recently signed up with Exede/Viasat and are very unhappy with the speeds. Customer service is dismal. I've been told by a tech savv...
  • 3 me toos
  • 19 replies
  • Question
  • Acknowledged
Photo of Renee Harrington Leonard
do you need a dish for service?
do I need to have a dish for TV and internet service?
  • 1 me too
  • 6 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Bob Lance
I hate Viasat. I'm a gamer and had no clue that Viasat didn't support online platforms.
I hate Viasat. I'm a gamer and had no clue that Viasat didn't support online platforms. They do me no good. I have to cancel after 2 w...
  • 1 me too
  • 5 replies
  • Problem
  • Acknowledged
Photo of Dan Krieter
Contact Corporate Office
Charged $75 for service I’ve tried to cancel. I want the phone number for the corporate office. No supervisor will reverse the charge.
  • 3 me toos
  • 2 replies
  • Problem
  • Acknowledged
Photo of Joyce Trupiano
My service is erratic